Dance Without the Music by Yeng Constantino

Enjoy the music video of the OPM Latest Hits “Dance Without the Music by Yeng Constantino
Words and Music by Yeng Constantino
Musical Arrangement by Ria Villena-Osorio
All Vocals Produced & Arranged by Jonathan Manalo
Background vocals Performed by Yeng Constantino
Guitars by Kakoy Legaspi
Bass by Karel Honasan
Drums by Mike Alba
Mixed & Mastered by Dante Tañedo
Produced by Ria Villena-Osorio, Jonathan Manalo & Yeng Constantino

Lyric Video by Gracel Romero
Dance Without the Music lyrics, Dance Without the Music Video, Yeng Constantino, Latest OPM Songs, Music Video, OPM, OPM Artists, OPM Hits, OPM Lyrics, OPM Pop, OPM Songs, OPM Video, Pinoy, Dance Without the Music
Dance Without the Music lyrics by Yeng Constantino

We are very sorry that the lyrics of this song is still not available.
Don't forget to like OPM Latest Hits fan page and subscribe to us!


OPM Latest Hits provides OPM Songs, OPM Lyrics and OPM Videos for easy access to all searchers of Original Pinoy Music here in the World Wide Web.
Home | Contact | DMCA | Disclaimer |