Gary Valenciano - Song Collection (The Platinum Ballad )

The Platinum Ballad Collection,Song Collection, The Platinum Ballad, Latest OPM Songs, Music Video, OPM, OPM Hits, OPM Lyrics, OPM Rock, OPM Songs, OPM Video, Pinoy, Gary Valenciano
Enjoy the music video of the OPM Latest Hits “Gary Valenciano - The Platinum Ballad Collection

Here is the songs of Gary Valenciano in his album "The Platinum Ballad Collection"

  • Lead Me Lord
  • Natutulog Ba Ang Diyos
  • People Need the Lord
  • He's Enough
  • I Believe
  • Shout For Joy
  • That's the Way of the World
  • That's Why
  • Reaching Out
  • Lupa
  • More Than Wonderful
  • Can We Just Stop & Talk A While
  • Anak
  • Ang Aking Munting Bituin
  • Love In Any Language
  • Destiny
  • I Will Be Here
  • Warrior Is A Child
  • How Did You Know
  • Hindi Kita Malilimutan
  • Sana Maulit Muli
  • We Are the Reason
  • Pasko Na Sinta Ko

Don't forget to like OPM Latest Hits fan page and subscribe to us!


OPM Latest Hits provides OPM Songs, OPM Lyrics and OPM Videos for easy access to all searchers of Original Pinoy Music here in the World Wide Web.
Home | Contact | DMCA | Disclaimer |